Calendar and Timetables

Excel WithUs Calendars and Timetables

Excel Withus Term Dates

2019
Term Start Date End Date Duration
Term 1 Tuesday, 29 January 2019 Saturday, 6 April 2019 10 weeks
Term 2 Tuesday, 23 April 2019 Saturday, 29 June 2019 10 weeks
Term 3 Tuesday, 16 July 2019 Saturday, 21 September 2019 10 weeks
Term 4 Tuesday, 8 October 2019 Saturday, 21 December 2019 11 weeks
2020
Term 1 Tuesday, 28 January 2020 Saturday, 28 March 2020 9 weeks
Term 2 Tuesday, 14 April 2020 Sunday, 28 June 2020 11 weeks
Term 3 Tuesday, 14 July 2020 Saturday, 19 September 2020 10 weeks
Term 4 Monday, 5 October 2020 Thursday, 17 December 2020 11 weeks

Class Timetable

Primary/Secondary

Primary (English/Writing/Maths/Science)
Year 2 – 9

(3 Hours)

Wednesday                   5.00 – 8.00 PM

Thursday                      5.00 – 8.00 PM

Saturday                      1.30  – 4.30 PM

SEAL/Selective/ Scholarship
Trial Test  3 Hours

+

Foundation 2 Hours

Trial Test Exam Practice Year 5/6
Thursday                      5.00 – 8.00 PM

Saturday                      1.30 –  4.30 PM

Empower Foundation Year 5/6
Tuesday                       5.00 – 7.00 PM

Wednesday                  5.00 – 7.00 PM

Trial Test Exam Practice Year 7/8
Thursday                      5.00 – 8.00 PM

Tuesday                       5.00 – 7.00 PM

Free Homework Helping Class
Year 2 – VCE Tuesday                       5.00 – 7.00 PM

Wednesday                  5.00 – 7.00 PM

Pre-VCE / VCE

Pre VCE (Yr 9/10)
English

(1.5 hours)

Thursday

Saturday

5.00  – 6.30 PM

3.00  – 4.30 PM

Mathematics

(1.5 hours)

Thursday

Saturday

5.00  – 8.00 PM

12.00 – 4.30 PM

General Mathematics Saturday 12.00 – 1.30 PM
VCE
Mathematical Methods

(2.5 hours)

Wednesday

Thursday

Saturday

5.00 – 8.00 PM

5.00 – 8.00 PM

1.30 – 4.30 PM

English Depends on schools’ Text Books and availability of tutor/teacher
Further Mathematics Depends on enquiries
Specialist M/Chemistry Depends on enquiries