Resources


May 20, 2018by Ansha

2018/2019 EXCEL WITH-US  Holidays and Term Dates

Victorian School Excel With-Us Period Start Finish Length
Term 1,  2018 Week 21 – 29 Saturday, January 27 2018 Thursday, 29 March 2018 9 weeks
School Holidays School Holidays Friday, 30 March 2018 Friday, 13 April 2018  2 weeks
Term 2, 2018 Week 30 – 40 Saturday, 14 April 2018 Friday, 29 June 2018 11 weeks
School Holidays School Holidays Saturday, 30 June 2018 Friday, 13 July 2018  2 weeks
NEW YEAR LEVEL STARTS  FROM TERM 3 IN EXCEL WITH-US EDUCATION
Term 3, 2018 Week 1 – 10 Saturday, 14 July 2018 Friday, 21 September 2018 10 weeks
School Holidays School Holidays Saturday, 22 September 2018 Friday, 5 October 2018  2 weeks
Term 4, 2018 Week 11 – 21 Saturday,6 October 2018 Friday, 21 December 2018 11 weeks
2018/2019 Summer School Holidays 2018/2019 Summer School Holidays Saturday, 22 December 2018 Friday, 18 January 2019